Rent one Cart and Driver for your entire wedding day! 8 hours, $625.
Let us take your guests from your reception back to their downtown hotel. 3 hours, $250.
Our carts can take up to five guests at a time. Weddings after six pm may request to have more than one cart and driver.
A gentle reminder that safety comes first: Children under the age of 5 cannot ride unless in a child safety seat per Arizona state law; those age 5-15 can only ride in the middle seat and with parental permission. All riders must fasten their seatbelts. Ride Prescott, LLC reserves the right to deny service to any person thought to be intoxicated (we don't want you to fall off!) We have a zero-tolerance policy on the use of drugs and alcohol by our drivers. Driver complaints should be sent to firstname.lastname@example.org. Ride Prescott, LLC is licensed livery company in the state of Arizona. Copyright © 2018 Ride Prescott - All Rights Reserved